Your Feedback

Rob Papen eXplorer 4 (Download)

Item: PCM0014377-000
Enable Social Media
Rob Papen eXplorer 4 is a bundle with 15 Rob Papen software products. It contains Predator 2, RP-EQ, Blade, Punch, BLUE-II, Sub...  All product info

€ 466.70
incl. VAT

Download licenses are excluded from exchange.

Available immediately
We are happy to help you!
Our team
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1610
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

Rob Papen eXplorer 4

Software Bundle

Rob Papen eXplorer 4 is a bundle with 15 Rob Papen software products. This extensive collection of high quality software offers soundpresets, effects and virtual instruments for musicproduction in nearly every genre. The included soundlibraries, effect plug-ins, software instruments and virtual synths enriches every studio or homestudio musician.

Rob Papen eXplorer 4 contains:

  • Predator 2
  • RP-EQ
  • Blade
  • Punch
  • SubBoomBass
  • Predator
  • PredatorFX
  • RG
  • RP-Delay
  • RP-Verb
  • RP-Distort
  • RP-Amod
  • Punch-BD
  • RAW

With Mac OS X and Windows compatible


  • Plattform: Mac/PC
  • Plugin Format: vVST/Audio Unit/AAX
Rob Papen eXplorer 4 (Download) Product ImageRob Papen eXplorer 4 (Download)
€ 466.70
The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne


DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards