Обратная связь

Alfred Music Star Wars 1-6 - Trombone Instrumental Solos, Book/CD

Товар: NOT0006408-000
Включить поддержку социальных сетей
For the first time, Star Wars A Musical Journey (Music from Episodes I-VI): Instrumental Solos includes selections from all si...  Вся информация о товаре

15,90 € прибл. 1.092,81 руб.
без НДС, плюс Стоимость доставки
В наличии на складе
Мы всегда рады Вам помочь!
Наша команда
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 1690
+49 (0)221 / 88 84 - 2500

Активируйте поддержку социальных сетей, для того чтобы делиться информацией о наших товарах. Размещение информации в социальных сетях будет производиться только с Вашего согласия.

Star Wars - Instrumental Solos (Movies I-VI)

For the first time, Star Wars A Musical Journey (Music from Episodes I-VI): Instrumental Solos includes selections from all six Star Wars movies arranged for Flute, Clarinet, Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, Trumpet, Horn in F, Trombone, Piano Accompaniment, Violin, Viola and Cello.

The arrangements are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Due to level considerations regarding keys and instrument ranges, the wind instrument arrangements are not compatible with the string instrument arrangements in this series.

Each book contains a carefully edited part that is appropriate for the Level 2-3 player and a fully orchestrated accompaniment CD. Each song on the CD includes a demo track, which features a live instrumental performance, followed by the play-along track itself. Also included is 4-color art as well as black and white art from the movies.


  • Episodes I – VI
  • Star Wars (Main Theme)
  • Episode I: The Phantom Menace
  • Jar Jar’s Introduction
  • Augie’s Great Municipal Band
  • Qui-Gon’s Funeral
  • Duel of the Fates
  • Anakin’s Theme
  • The Flag Parade
  • Episode II: Attack of the Clones
  • Across the Stars
  • The Arena
  • The Meadow Picnic
  • Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
  • Battle of the Heroes
  • Episode IV: A New Hope
  • Cantina Band
  • The Throne Room
  • Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back
  • The Imperial March
  • May the Force be With You
  • Episode VI: Return of the Jedi
  • Princess Leia’s Theme


  • Производитель: Alfred Music
  • Инструмент: Тромбон
  • Средний: Музыкальная книга
  • Вокальный/Речевой: Английский
  • Сложность: 2-3
  • Аранжировка: Тромбон
  • CD: Да
  • DVD: Нет
  • Количесвто страниц: 32
  • Серия: Pop Instrumental Solo Series
  • Композитор: John Williams
  • Формат: DIN A4
  • Publishing Number: 00-32119
  • ISBN: 978-0-7390-5825-1
Department Information

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne