Wise Publications Sting: Singles Collection

Item: NOT0004159-000
Enable Social Media
Songlist: RussiansBrand New DayFortress Around Your HeartIf I Ever Lose My Faith In YouMoon Over Bourbon StreetIf You Love Some...  All product info

CHF 25.70
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
Available immediately
Standard Shipping  (4-6 business days)
We are happy to help you!

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

  • MORE THAN 3.000
  • EASY
  • 3 YEARS
  • 55.000 PRODUCTS

Product information - Sting: The Singles Collection


  • Russians
  • Brand New Day
  • Fortress Around Your Heart
  • If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
  • Moon Over Bourbon Street
  • If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
  • We'll Be Together
  • Fields Of Gold
  • When We Dance
  • Seven Days
  • Mad About You
  • Desert Rose
  • Shape Of My Heart
  • Fragile
  • An Englishman In New York
  • Send Your Love
  • Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot
  • All This Time


  • Manufacturer: Wise Publications
  • Artist: Sting
  • Genre: Pop
  • Instrument: Piano, Guitar & Vocals
  • Medium: Music book
  • Language: German
  • Difficulty: Middle (3)
  • Arrangement: Piano / Guitar & Vocal (PVG)
  • With Sheet Music: Yes
  • With Tabulature: No
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 112
  • Series: Singles Collection
  • Format: DIN A4
  • Publishing Number: AM984104
  • ISBN: 9781846092718
Wise Publications Sting: Singles Collection Product ImageWise Publications Sting: Singles Collection
CHF 25.70
CHF 28.70
CHF 24.80
CHF 26.00
CHF 24.80
CHF 22.70

Compare with similar products

Department Information - Sheet Music

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres