Your Feedback

Bärenreiter Vivaldi: Concerto E-flat major op. 8 no. 1 "Spring"

Item: NOT0014792-000
Enable Social Media
Music Book for Piano and Violin, Urtext, Antonio Vivaldi, Language: English, German, ISMN: 9790006577279.  All product info

£ 3.30
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
Available in our central warehouse
Standard Shipping (delivery time: 4-6 working days)  .
We are happy to help you!

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

  • MORE THAN 3.000
  • EASY
  • 3 YEARS
  • 55.000 PRODUCTS

Product information - Bärenreiter Vivaldi: Konzert E-Dur op. 8 Nr. 1 "Frühling"

Urtext for piano and violin

On the occasion of the publishing house's centennial, Bärenreiter presents a series of Urtext editions of well-known classics that bring musicians closer to a piece of original music history. Urtext versions in particular convey the pure genius of the artist and enable the authentic interpretation of true masterpieces.

Thus, Bärenreiter Vivaldi: Concerto in E major op. 8 No. 1 "Spring" contains an excerpt from Antonio Vivaldi's "Le Quattro Stagioni" / "The Four Seasons", which is probably one of the most famous pieces of the virtuoso. "Spring" conveys exactly what the season offers, transporting us to a natural spectacle full of birdsong and flora in bloom. In addition, the sheet music for piano and violin is provided with notes on interpretation, which facilitate the elaboration.


  • Manufacturer: Bärenreiter
  • Genre: Classical
  • Instrument: Violin
  • Medium: Music book
  • Language: German/English
  • Arrangement: Violin and Piano
  • With Sheet Music: Yes
  • With Tabulature: No
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 14
  • Series: Bärenreiter Urtext
  • Composer: Antonio Vivaldi
  • Publishing Number: BA08646
  • ISMN: 9790006577279
Bärenreiter Vivaldi: Concerto E-flat major op. 8 no. 1 "Spring" Product ImageBärenreiter Vivaldi: Concerto E-flat major op. 8 no. 1 "Spring"
£ 3.30

Department Information - Sheet Music

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres