Your Feedback

Hal Leonard Coldplay: Everyday Life

Item: NOT0013349-000
Enable Social Media
Songbook Coldplay: Everyday Life, Sheet music for piano, vocals and guitar (PVG), ISBN: 9781540082183.  All product info

£ 26.40
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
Available in our central warehouse
Standard Shipping (delivery time: 4-6 working days)  .
We are happy to help you!

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

  • MORE THAN 3.000
  • EASY
  • 3 YEARS
  • 55.000 PRODUCTS

Product information - Hal Leonard Coldplay: Everyday Life

Sheet music for piano, vocals and guitar (PVG)

The sheet music for the Coldplay Songbook from the 2019 released album "Everyday Life" with all 16 songs for piano, vocals and guitar (PVG) In addition to the first single release Everyday Life these songs are included: Arabesque, Bani Adam, Broken, Champion Of The World, Church, Cry Cry Cry, Daddy, Eko, Guns, Old Friends, Orphans, Sunrise, Trouble In Town, When I Need A Friend, WOTW/POTP.

Hal Leonard Coldplay: Everyday Life:

  • Arabesque
  • Bani Adam
  • Broken
  • Champion Of The World
  • Church
  • Cry Cry Cry
  • Daddy
  • Eko
  • Everyday Life
  • Guns
  • Old Friends
  • Orphans
  • Sunrise
  • Trouble In Town
  • When I Need A Friend


  • Manufacturer: Hal Leonard
  • Artist: Coldplay
  • Genre: Pop
  • Instrument: Piano, Guitar & Vocals
  • Medium: Music book
  • Language: English
  • Arrangement: Piano / Guitar & Vocal (PVG)
  • With Sheet Music: Yes
  • With Tabulature: No
  • CD: No
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 96
  • Publishing Number: HL00327962
  • ISBN: 9781540082183
Hal Leonard Coldplay: Everyday Life Product ImageHal Leonard Coldplay: Everyday Life
£ 26.40
£ 23.50
£ 23.50
£ 27.00
£ 23.50
£ 18.80

Compare with similar products

Department Information - Sheet Music

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres