Your Feedback

Schott Music Die fröhliche Violine 2

Item: NOT0012514-000
Enable Social Media
The playbook of the school "The Happy Violin 2" for violin and piano contains 28 songs and pieces from baroque to film music o...  All product info

£ 19.80
incl. VAT, plus Shipping Costs
available soon, estimated to be in stock: Jul 22, 2024
We are happy to help you!

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

  • MORE THAN 3.000
  • EASY
  • 3 YEARS
  • 55.000 PRODUCTS

Product information - Schott Music The Happy Violin 2

The playbook of the school "The Happy Violin 2" for violin and piano contains 28 songs and pieces from baroque to film music or musical, Indian songs, songs from different countries and continents, Irish fiddle pieces, popular classical themes, Yiddish songs and much more. All tracks are included as full version and as playback for playing on the enclosed CD.


  • Two Indian songs: Wakan Tanka - Great Secret
  • Eagle wants to fly
  • Two songs from South America: Ya non puedo, vidita - from Bolivia
  • Quando la perica - from Venezuela
  • Two pieces with the sweeping spread: Kujawiak
  • Finnish folk song
  • Two songs from the Middle Ages: Maienzeit (Neidhard von Reuental)
  • L'Homme Armé
  • Two well-known spring songs: Grüß Gott, du schöner Maien
  • When spring comes
  • Two character pieces: Pass it on!
  • good-humoured music
  • Two cuckoo songs: The Cuckoo's Nest - The Cuckoo's Nest
  • Cuckoo song from Poland
  • Two dances from the baroque period: Rigaudon
  • contrast
  • Two Irish fiddles: Miss McDermott.
  • Belfast Hornpipe
  • Two plays from film and musical: "Hei, Pippi Longstocking"
  • supercalifragilistic-expialidocious
  • Two famous classical pieces: W.A. Mozart: Song of the Birdcatcher from the Magic Flute
  • M.A. Charpentier: Prélude (today known as "Eurovision Anthem")
  • Two Old Spanish Theatre Songs: Gypsy Song
  • Tirana del Trípili
  • Two Yiddish songs: Yossel, Yossel
  • Papirosn
  • Two pieces with third layer: L. Mozart: From the "Hunting Symphony"
  • G.F. Händel: From "Water Music"


  • Manufacturer: Schott Music
  • Instrument: Violin
  • Medium: Music book
  • Language: German
  • Arrangement: Violin
  • With Sheet Music: Yes
  • With Tabulature: No
  • CD: Yes
  • DVD: No
  • Download: No
  • Number of Pages: 88
  • Series: Die fröhliche Violine
  • Edition / Volume: 2
  • Author: Renate Bruce-Weber
  • Editor: Xaver Poncette, Mark Bruce
  • Qualities 1: Saddle stitching
  • Publishing Number: ED 21297-50
  • ISBN: 978-3-7957-4632-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-001-18128-0
Schott Music Die fröhliche Violine 2 Product ImageSchott Music Die fröhliche Violine 2
£ 19.80
£ 24.50
£ 21.20
£ 20.20
£ 21.60
£ 16.90

Compare with similar products

Department Information - Sheet Music

DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Music Store professional in Cologne


One of the most modern logistic centres