Your Feedback

Native Instruments KOMPLETE 14 SELECT Upgrade für Collection

Item: PCM0017470-000
Enable Social Media
VST, Music Production, Monark, Massive, Drumlab, West Africa, Komplete, Kontakt 7, Soul Sessions, Backyard Jams, Neo Boogie, Mo...  All product info

£ 42.00
incl. VAT

Download licenses are excluded from exchange.

Available in our central warehouse
We are happy to help you!

Activate social media for sharing. Data will only be sent via social networks with your consent.

  • MORE THAN 3.000
  • EASY
  • 3 YEARS
  • 55.000 PRODUCTS

Product information - Native Instruments Komplete 14 Select Upgrade (License Code)

Software with essential virtual instruments, effects & audio tools


  • Note: This version is an upgrade for the following KOMPLETE products: KOMPLETE AUDIO 6 Collection, KOMPLETE KONTROL A-SERIES Collection, MASCHINE MIKRO MK3 Collection, KOMPLETE CLASSICS Collection, KOMPLETE FUTURE CLASSICS Collection.
  • Collection of essential VSTs, effects and audio tools for various music productions
  • for Mac & PC
  • 40GB of content in total
  • 15,000+ sounds
  • Note: This product is delivered as a license code. No disc, box or similar. Please check registration/download/compatibility with your system etc. on the manufacturer's site BEFORE purchasing. Software is excluded from exchange


  • 4x synthesizer
  • 9x sampled instruments
  • 1x Drum VST
  • 4x AudioFX
  • 8x Expansions

System requirements

  • macOS 10.15, 11 or 12
  • Windows 10 (64-bit, current service pack) or Windows 11
  • Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, Apple M-series processors (below Rosetta 2), 4GB RAM (6 recommended)
  • 5GB free memory (50GB for full installation)
  • GPU that supports OpenGL 2.1 or newer
  • Internet connection required for installation and updates

Supported interfaces

ASIO, Core Audio and WASAPI

Runs in VST, AU, and AAX hosts (64-bit)


Essential audio tools for your music production.

Native Instruments offers Select 14, a range of virtual instruments/synthesizers, effects and audio tools for music production of all kinds. or Mac or PC User - benefit from impressive sounds from a wide variety of genres that will help you take your music to a new level. On board are classics like Massive, The Gentleman or West Africa, but also various expansions, synths and instruments to create unique music. With a total of 40GB of content and more than 15,000 sounds, there is something for every music enthusiast. Looking for booming bass, a piano for your next soundtrack, or drums that really groove? Select 14 delivers what you need.

You like to have it clearly arranged? With Native Access, you can easily download and install the libraries you need - all intuitively from one central software. But what auditools await you with Select 14? Here's an overview of all included VSTs, plug-ins and expansions:

Included Sounds/FX/Instruments:

  • Synthesizers
  • Monark
  • Massive
  • Reaktor Prism
  • Reaktor 6 Player

Sampled Instruments

  • Contact 7 Player
  • Soul Sessions
  • The Gentleman
  • West Africa
  • Scarbee Mark I
  • Scarbee Rickenbacker Bass
  • Retro Machines MK2
  • Vintage Organs
  • Ethereal Earth

Drums & Percussion

  • Drumlab


  • Mod Pack Phasis
  • Solid Bus Comp
  • Room
  • Replica


  • Backyard jams
  • Mother Board
  • Neo Boogie
  • Deep Matter
  • Solar Breeze
  • Lilac Glace
  • True School
  • Velvet Lounge


  • Manufacturer: Native Instruments
  • Software type: Instruments & Effects
  • Version: Upgrade
  • Plattform: Mac/PC
  • Supported plug-in formats: VST/AU/AAX
  • Boxed: No
  • Licensing type: Download Manager
  • Plugin Format: vVST/Audio Unit/AAX
Native Instruments KOMPLETE 14 SELECT Upgrade für Collection Product ImageNative Instruments KOMPLETE 14 SELECT Upgrade für Collection
£ 42.00

The Largest Music Store in Europe

Music Store professional in Cologne


DV247 Music Store in London

DV 247 Store in London Romford

Video: Synthesizer

Video: Piano Center

Video: Keyboards